Advertising space
RankiaPro Europe Awards 2024: Celebrating the IV Edition

RankiaPro Europe Awards 2024: Celebrating the IV Edition

Don’t forget to vote for the professionals of the year in the 4th edition of the RankiaPro Europe Awards before June 2nd.
Imagen del autor

13 MAY, 2024

By Jose Luis Palmer from RankiaPro Europe


Ladies and gentlemen, the highly anticipated fourth edition of the RankiaPro Europe Awards is finally upon us! We are thrilled to announce that in the upcoming weeks, we will be unveiling the crème de la crème of the financial industry - the Fund Selector of the Year, Fund Manager of the Year, Sales Manager of the Year, and Advisor of the Year.

Our team is bursting with excitement at the prospect of recognising and celebrating the outstanding achievements of our esteemed nominees. We are confident that this year's winners will set a new benchmark for excellence in the industry.

Over the past year, we have had the privilege of getting up close and personal with each of our nominees through our exclusive 'Professional of the Month' interviews. We sincerely hope that you have enjoyed reading about their fascinating professional journeys and personal anecdotes, as much as we have enjoyed sharing them with you.

Our prestigious awards will be bestowed upon the most deserving winners using a sophisticated quantitative model. This model will take into account the results of our carefully crafted voting survey, the number of page views garnered by each interview on our website, and the buzz generated on social media platforms such as LinkedIn. Our aim is to recognise the professional whose interview made the greatest impact across the extensive RankiaPro Europe network.

Cast your vote before the 2nd of June!

Discover below the nominees for the fourth edition of the RankiaPro Europe Awards:

Sales Manager of the Year Nominees

María García, from Edmond de Rothschild
Paul Voûte, from Impax AM
Gianni Pauwels, from La Française
Guillaume Guéritée, from Apex
Danaé Preslier, from Degroof Petercam Asset Management
Raimund Müller, from UBS Asset Management
Yan Benevides, from Exane Asset Management
Sven Weideborg, from Janus Henderson

Fund Selector of the Year Nominees

Christopher Bär, from Munich Private Equity Partners (MPEP)
Alessandro Greppi, from Zurich Insurance 
Bruno Veillet-Lavallee, from Amundi
Chloé De Calatchi, from ABN AMRO Investment Solutions
Cyriaque Dailland, from Sanso Investment Solutions
Oskar Sandvik, from Folksam
Hicham El Aissaoui, from HL Capital
Johanna Valta, from Laicorn Asset Management
Anne-Valère Amo, from TrackInsight
Amparo Sampedro, from Generali Investments

Advisor of the Year Nominees

Carlos Pinheiro, from Julius Bär
Begoña Berenguer, from Degroof Petercam
Paulo Sá Luis, from Bankinter
Margarida Neves, from Millennium bcp 
Pekka Kolehmainen, from Midas Equity Oy
Simon Jimenez, from Natixis Wealth Management
Ana Gomes, from Novobanco
Sandrine Pompidou, from Indosuez Wealth Management
Marie-Christine Lambin, from Bolero Capital Sàrl
Luis Magno, from Banco Best

Fund Manager of the Year Nominees

Anu Narula, from Mirabaud AM
Christian Rom, from DNB
Raheel Altaf, from Artemis Investment Management
Damien J. McCann from Capital Group
Mark Dowding from RBC BlueBay AM
Guillaume Rigeade, from Carmignac
Ben Williams, from Arcus Investment
Marc-Antoine Chatin, from Parus Finance
Emma Gayrard, from La Française
Ariel Wang, from Gemway Assets
Jacob de Tusch-Lec, from Artemis Investment Management

The winners of the RankiaPro Europe Awards will be revealed at the much-anticipated Rankia Funds Experience Europe event, which will take place in Valencia on the 13th and 14th of June. For more information on this prestigious event or to learn more about the winners, please do not hesitate to contact the dedicated team at RankiaPro Europe.

Advertising space